Executive Board Members 2017-18

First Name

Last Name

Title

Local Association

Home Email

School or Association Email

Amanda

Ramirez

At Large Position #1

Pasco AE

ramireza08@gmail.com

aramirez@psd1.org

April

Miller

At Large Position #2

Pasco AE

mustangapril@hotmail.com

 apmiller@psd1.org

Richard

Dexter

At Large Position #3

Columbia EA (Burbank)

richarddexter@centurylink.net

richard.dexter@csd400.org

David

Campbell

Council President

Kennewick EA

david.campbell@charter.net

dcampbell@washingtonea.org

Miguel

Saldana NEA Board Director Pasco AE masv_mmda@yahoo.com msaldana@washingtonea.org

Debbie

Kibling

Secretary

Pasco AE

dlkibling@yahoo.com

dkibling@psd1.org

LaDonna

Sterling

WEA-Board

Richland EA

hihoaweigh@yahoo.com

lsterling@washingtonea.org

Keith

Swanson

WEA Board & Council Vice-President

Walla Walla Valley EA

wwveakeith@gmail.com

kswanson@wwps.org

Julie

Wickersham WEA Board Clarkston Classified wick@clarkston.com wickershamj@csdk12.org

Diane

Sundvik

WEAPAC Chair

Kennewick EA

diane.sundvik@yahoo.com

diane.sundvik@ksd.org