Local Association Presidents 2017-18

First Name

Last Name

Local Association

Home or Association Email

School Email

Suzy

Cowdrey

Asotin EA

scowdrey@cableone.net

scowdrey@aasd.wednet.edu

Rik

Smith

CBC-AHE

riksmith@mac.com

rsmith@columbiabasin.edu

Sami

Tuschhoff

Clarkston Classified

tuschhoffsami@yahoo.com tuschhoffs@csdk12.org

Christy

Simons

Clarkston EA

csimons@tds.net

simonsc@csdk12.org

Jon

Boggs

Columbia County EA (Dayton)

boggsjk@gmail.com

Jeff

McCann

Columbia County EA (Dayton)

mcca8967@msn.com

Richard

Dexter

Columbia EA (Burbank)

richarddexter@centurylink.net

richard.dexter@csd400.org

John

Smith

Dayton Support Staff Assoc.

johnsmith99328@msn.com

Lacey

Massey

ESE of College Place

lqmassey86@gmail.com

lmassey@cpps.org

Shawn

Shultz

ESP of Prosser

shawn.shultz@prosserschools.org

Kathy

Locker

Finley EA

finleydogs@hotmail.com

klocker@finleysd.org

Evelyn

McCoard

Garfield County EA

emccoard@gmail.com

emccoard@psd.wednet.edu

Cory

Bartlett

Kahlotus EA

corywbartlett@gmail.com

cbartlett@kahlotussd.org

Janet

Belle

Kennewick EA

jbell@washingtonea.org

Marty

Martinez

Kiona-Benton EA

maxmmartinez@yahoo.com

mmartinez@kibesd.org

Donna Baumgartner Kiona-Benton EA Vice-President and Point of Contact dbaum@clinecom.net dbaumgartner@kibesd.org

Angela

Brown

Kiona-Benton Secretaries

abrown@kibesd.org

David

Dixon

North Franklin EA

dmdixon@centurytel.net

ddixon@nfsd.org

Colette

Simpson

Othello EA

cocosimpson@hotmail.com

csimpson@othelloschools.org

Sally

Wright

Pasco AE

swright@washingtonea.org

swright@psd1.org

Jeff

Foertsch

Prescott EA

jgfoertsch@charter.net

jfoertsch@prescott.k12.wa.us

Rebecca

Wilson

Prescott EA

rswilson7@gmail.com

Linda

Ledesma

Prosser AEOP

mledesma@centurylink.net

linda.ledesma@prosserschools.org

Fred

Bray

Prosser EA

peaprez@gmail.com

fred.bray@prosserschools.org

LaDonna

Sterling

Richland EA

lsterling@washingtonea.org

ladonna.sterling@rsd.edu

Jessica

Horrocks

Royal EA

jhorrocks@royal.wednet.edu

Cathy

Plucker

Touchet EA

cplucker@columbiaenergyllc.com

cplucker@touchet.k12.wa.us

Lisa

Richards

Touchet ESP

richardsbl@hotmail.com

lrichards@touchet.k12.wa.us

Jim

Leid

Waitsburg EA

jimdleid@hotmail.com

jleid@waitsburgsd.org

Ruth

Russo

Walla Walla CC-AHE

ruth.russo@wwcc.edu

Keith

Swanson

Walla Walla Valley EA

wwveakeith@gmail.com

kswanson@wwps.org

Tim

Carlberg

Warden EA

timcarlberg44@yahoo.com

tcarlberg@warden.wednet.edu