Executive Board Members 2019-20

First Name

Last Name

Title

Local Association

Home Email

School or Association Email

Greg

Olson

At Large Position #1

Pasco AE

gregolson24@gmail.com

golson@psd1.org

Maria

Lee

At Large Position #2

Pasco AE

leetroop@charter.net

 mlee@psd1.org

Richard

Dexter

At Large Position #3

Columbia EA (Burbank)

richarddexter@centurylink.net

richard.dexter@washingtonea.org 

David

Campbell

Council President

Kennewick EA

david.campbell@charter.net

dcampbell@washingtonea.org

Miguel

Saldana NEA Board Director Pasco AE msaldana@washingtonea.org

Donna

Baumgartner

Secretary

Kiona-Benton EA

dbaum@clinecom.net

dbaumgartner@kibesd.org

Margarita

Morfin WEA-Board Pasco AE margaritamontano58@gmail.com margarita.morfin@washingtonea.org 

LaDonna

Sterling

WEA-Board

Richland EA

hihoaweigh@yahoo.com

lsterling@washingtonea.org

Keith

Swanson

WEA Board & Council Vice-President

Walla Walla Valley EA

wwveakeith@gmail.com

keith.swanson@washingtonea.org

Julie

Wickersham WEA Board At-Large ESP Clarkston Classified wick@clarkston.com julie.wickersham@washingtonea.org