Executive Board Members 2022-23

First Name

Last Name

Title

Local Association

Home Email

School or Association Email

Holly

Milewski

At Large Position #1

Kennewick EA holly.milewski@gmail.som holly.milewski@ksd.org

Maria

Lee

At Large Position #2,  WEAPAC Chair,              and WEA Board 

Pasco AE

leetroop@charter.net

 paepresident@washingtonea.org

Jennifer

Collins

At Large Position #3 and WEA Board

Pasco AE spencersaunt@charter.net jennifer.collins@washingtonea.org

Keith

Swanson

Council President and  WEA Board

WWVEA wwveakeith@gmail.com keith.swanson@washingtonea.org

Donna

Baumgartner

Secretary

Kiona-Benton EA

dabaum1960@gmail.com

dbaumgartner@kibesd.org

Richard

Dexter Vice-President Columbia EA rdexter555@gmail.com richard.dexter@washingtonea.org

Brittany

Haggard WEA Board Kennewick EA brsyha@live.com brittany.haggard@washingtonea.org