Executive Board Members 2020-21

First Name

Last Name

Title

Local Association

Home Email

School or Association Email

Julie

Wickersham

At Large Position #1

Clarkston Classified wick@clarkston.com julie.wickersham@washingtonea.org

Maria

Lee

At Large Position #2 and WEAPAC Chair  

Pasco AE

leetroop@charter.net

 mlee@psd1.org

VACANT

At Large Position #3

Keith

Swanson

Council President

WWVEA wwveakeith@gmail.com keith.swanson@washingtonea.org

Donna

Baumgartner

Secretary

Kiona-Benton EA

dbaum@clinecom.net

dbaumgartner@kibesd.org

Richard

Dexter Vice-President Columbia EA rdexter555@gmail.com richard.dexter@washingtonea.org

Swan

Eaton

WEA Board Pasco AE swaneaton@gmail.com swan.eaton@washingtonea.org

Brittany

Haggard WEA Board Kennewick EA brsyha@live.com brittany.haggard@washingtonea.org

Margarita

Morfin WEA Board Pasco AE margaritamontano58@gmail.com margarita.morfin@washingtonea.org