Local Association Presidents 2023-24

First Name

Last Name

Local Association

Association or Home Email

School Email

Joel

Pals

Asotin EA

joel.pals@washingtonea.org

jpals@aasd.wednet.edu

Chris

Herbert

CBC-AHE

chris.herbert@washingtonea.org cherbert@columbiabasin.edu

Laura

Stuart

Clarkston Classified

laura.stuart@washingtonea.org

stuartl@csdk12.org
Mike Alfred Clarkston EA President mike.alfred@washingtonea.org alfredm@csdk12.org

Jeff

McCann

Columbia County EA (Dayton)

jeff.mccan@washingtonea.org

jeffm@daytonsd.org

Gabriel

Sadzewicz

Columbia EA (Burbank) Co-President

gabefs_03@yahoo.com

gabriel.sadzewicz@csd400.org

Megan

Snyder Columbia EA (Burbank) Co-President megan.snyder@washingtonea.org megan.snyder@csd400.org

Heidi

Shumate ESE of College Place  shumate@charter.net hshumate@cpps.org

Elena

Smith ESE of College Place  elena.smith@washingtonea.org esmith@cpps.org

Tammy

Feakin

ESP of Prosser Co-President

tammy.feakin@washingtonea.org tammy.feakin@prosserschools.org

Stacy

Gray ESP of Prosser Co-President stacy.gray@washingtonea.org stacy.gray@prosserschools.org

Kathy

Locker

Finley EA

kathy.locker@washingtonea.org

klocker@finleysd.org

Evelyn

McCoard

Garfield County EA

evelyn.mccoard@washingtonea.org

emccoard@psd.wednet.edu

Gina

Vanhollebeke

Kahlotus EA

gina.vanhollebeke@gmail.com gvanhollebeke@kahlotussd.org

Rob

Woodford

Kennewick EA

rob.woodford@washingtonea.org

Donna

Baumgartner

Kiona-Benton EA (Interim President)

donna.baumgartner@washingtonea.org

dbaumgartner@kibesd.org
Lorie

Haun

Kiona-Benton Secretaries  lorie.haun@washingtonea.org lhaun@kibesd.org

Denise

Schuh

North Franklin EA

necieschuh@gmail.com dschuh@nfsd.org

Collette

Simpson

Othello EA

marycolettesimpson@gmail.com colettesimpson@othelloschools.org

Maria 

Lee

Pasco AE

maria.lee@washingtonea.org

Jennifer

Hammer

Prescott EA

jennifer.hammer@washingtonea.org

Lorena

Ruiz

Prosser AEOP

lorena.ruiz@washingtonea.org lorena.ruiz@prosserschools.org

Sue

Severson Bray

Prosser EA

sue.seversonbray@washingtonea.org

sue.seversonbray@prosserschools.org

Krista

Calvin

Richland EA

krista.calvin@washingtonea.org krista.calvin@rsd.edu

Heidi

Miller

Royal EA

heidi.miller@washingtonea.org hmiller@royalsd.org

Cathy

Plucker

Touchet EA

plucker.office99362@gmail.com

cplucker@touchet.k12.wa.us

Gabriel

Kiefel

Waitsburg EA gabriel.kiefel@gmail.com gkiefel@waitsburgsd.org

Jim

Peitersen

Walla Walla CC-AHE

james.peitersen@washingtonea.org

james.peitersen@wwcc.edu

Keith

Swanson

Walla Walla Valley EA

keith.swanson@washingtonea.org

kswanson@wwps.org

Tim

Carlberg

Warden EA

tim.carlberg@washingtonea.org

tcarlberg@warden.wednet.edu