Local Association Presidents 2019-20

First Name

Last Name

Local Association

Association Email

School Email

Chris

Baldus

Asotin EA

chris.baldus@washingtonea.org

cbaldus@aasd.wednet.edu

Kay Lynn

Stevens

CBC-AHE

kaylynn.stevens@washingtonea.org  

kstevens@columbiabasin.edu

Sami

Tuschhoff

Clarkston Classified

sami.tuschhoff@washingtonea.org tuschhoffs@csdk12.org

Steve

Stroschein

Clarkston EA

steve.stroschein@washingtonea.org

stroscheins@csdk12.org

Dawn

McGhan

Columbia County EA (Dayton)

dawn.mcghan@washingtonea.org

dawnm@dayton.wednet.edu

Richard

Dexter

Columbia EA (Burbank)

richard.dexter@washingtonea.org

richard.dexter@csd400.org

John

Smith

Dayton Support Staff Assoc.

john.smith@washingtonea.org

Sheila

Woelfle

ESE of College Place

sheila.woelfle@washingtonea.org

Cindy McLemore ESP of Prosser cindy.mclemore@washingtonea.org

cindy.mclemore@prosserschools.org

Kathy

Locker

Finley EA

kathy.locker@washingtonea.org

klocker@finleysd.org

Evelyn

McCoard

Garfield County EA

evelyn.mccoard@washingtonea.org

emccoard@psd.wednet.edu

Sam

Cochrane

Kahlotus EA

sam.cochrane@washingtonea.org  scochrane@kahlotussd.org

Rob

Woodford

Kennewick EA

rob.woodford@washingtonea.org

Barbara

Thomas

Kiona-Benton EA

barb.thomas@washingtonea.org bnthomas@kibesd.org

Angela

Brown

Kiona-Benton Secretaries

angela.brown@washingtonea.org

abrown@kibesd.org

Lorie Haun Kiona-Benton Secretaries - Interim President lorie.haun@washingtonea.org lhaun@kibesd.org

David

Dixon

North Franklin EA

david.dixon@washingtonea.org

ddixon@nfsd.org

Loren

Jenson

Othello EA

loren.jenson@washingtonea.org

ljenson@othelloschools.org

Scott 

Wilson

Pasco AE

swilson@washingtonea.org

Robert

Young

Prescott EA

robert.young@washingtonea.org

Linda

Ledesma

Prosser AEOP

linda.ledesma@washingtonea.org

linda.ledesma@prosserschools.org

Fred

Bray

Prosser EA

fred.bray@washingtonea.org

fred.bray@prosserschools.org

Ken

Hays

Richland EA

khays@washingtonea.org

Heather

Fitzhugh

Royal EA

heather.fitzhugh@washingtonea.org

hfitzhugh@royal.wednet.edu

Cathy

Plucker

Touchet EA

cathy.plucker@washingtonea.org

cplucker@touchet.k12.wa.us

Lisa

Richards

Touchet ESP

lisa.richards@washingtonea.org

lrichards@touchet.k12.wa.us

Olivia

Leid

Waitsburg EA

olivia.leid@washingtonea.org

jleid@waitsburgsd.org

Pam

Nolan-Beasley Waitsburg EA pamela.nolan-beasley@washingtonea.org

Jim

Peitersen

Walla Walla CC-AHE

james.peitersen@washingtonea.org

james.peitersen@wwcc.edu

Keith

Swanson

Walla Walla Valley EA

keith.swanson@washingtonea.org

kswanson@wwps.org

Tim

Carlberg

Warden EA

tim.carlberg@washingtonea.org

tcarlberg@warden.wednet.edu