Local Association Presidents 2022-23

First Name

Last Name

Local Association

Association or Home Email

School Email

Joel

Pals

Asotin EA

joel.pals@washingtonea.org

jpals@aasd.wednet.edu

Chris

Herbert

CBC-AHE

chris.herbert@washingtonea.org cherbert@columbiabasin.edu

James

Payne

Clarkston Classified

james.payne@washingtonea.org payneja@csdk12.org

Steve

Stroschein

Clarkston EA Co-President

steve.stroschein@washingtonea.org

stroscheins@csdk12.org

Mike Alfred Clarkston EA Co-President mike.alfred@washingtonea.org alfredm@csdk12.org

Jeff

McCann

Columbia County EA (Dayton)

jeff.mccan@washingtonea.org

jeffm@daytonsd.org

Gabriel

Sadzewicz

Columbia EA (Burbank) Co-President

gabriel.sadzewicz@washingtonea.org

gabriel.sadzewicz@csd400.org

Megan

Snyder Columbia EA (Burbank) Co-President megan.snyder@washingtonea.org megan.snyder@csd400.org

Tyler

Dieu

Dayton Support Staff Assoc.

tylerdieu@hotmail.com

Michelle

Reardon

ESE of College Place Co-President

michelle.reardon@washingtonea.org

mreardon@cpps.org

Alisha

Walker ESE of College Place Co-President alisha.walker@washingtonea.org awalker@cpps.org

Tammy

Feakin

ESP of Prosser Co-President

tammy.feakin@washingtonea.org tammy.feakin@prosserschools.org

Stacy

Gray ESP of Prosser Co-President stacy.gray@washingtonea.org stacy.gray@prosserschools.org

Kathy

Locker

Finley EA

kathy.locker@washingtonea.org

klocker@finleysd.org

Evelyn

McCoard

Garfield County EA

evelyn.mccoard@washingtonea.org

emccoard@psd.wednet.edu

Sam

Cochrane

Kahlotus EA

sam.cochrane@washingtonea.org  scochrane@kahlotussd.org

Rob

Woodford

Kennewick EA

rob.woodford@washingtonea.org

Jennifer

Gilliland

Kiona-Benton EA

jennifer.gilliland@washingtonea.org jgilliland@kibesd.org
Lorie

Haun

Kiona-Benton Secretaries  lorie.haun@washingtonea.org lhaun@kibesd.org

David

Dixon

North Franklin EA

david.dixon@washingtonea.org

ddixon@nfsd.org

Collette

Simpson

Othello EA

colette.simpson@washingtonea.org colettesimpson@othelloschools.org

Maria 

Lee

Pasco AE

maria.lee@washingtonea.org

Jennifer

Hammer

Prescott EA

jennifer.hammer@washingtonea.org

Lorena

Ruiz

Prosser AEOP

lorena.ruiz@washingtonea.org lorena.ruiz@prosserschools.org

Sue

Severson Bray

Prosser EA

sue.seversonbray@washingtonea.org

sue.seversonbray@prosserschools.org

Krista

Calvin

Richland EA

krista.calvin@washingtonea.org krista.calvin@rsd.edu

Heidi

Miller

Royal EA

hmiller@royalsd.org

Cathy

Plucker

Touchet EA

cathy.plucker@washingtonea.org

cplucker@touchet.k12.wa.us

Barbara

Curfman

Touchet ESP

mariacont0613@gmail.com

bcurfman@touchet.k12.wa.us

Olivia

Leid

Waitsburg EA

olivia.leid@washingtonea.org

lleid@hotmail.com
Gabriel

Kiefel

Waitsburg EA - VP/Co-President gabriel.kiefel@gmail.com

Jim

Peitersen

Walla Walla CC-AHE

james.peitersen@washingtonea.org

james.peitersen@wwcc.edu

Keith

Swanson

Walla Walla Valley EA

keith.swanson@washingtonea.org

kswanson@wwps.org

Tim

Carlberg

Warden EA

tim.carlberg@washingtonea.org

tcarlberg@warden.wednet.edu