Local Association Presidents 2022-23

First Name

Last Name

Local Association

Association Email

School Email

Joel

Pals

Asotin EA

joel.pals@washingtonea.org

jpals@aasd.wednet.edu

Tim

Harris

CBC-AHE

tim.harris@washingtonea.org tharris@columbiabasin.edu

Sami

Tuschhoff

Clarkston Classified

sami.tuschhoff@washingtonea.org tuschhoffs@csdk12.org

Steve

Stroschein

Clarkston EA

steve.stroschein@washingtonea.org

stroscheins@csdk12.org

Jeff

McCann

Columbia County EA (Dayton)

jeffm@daytonsd.org

Richard

Dexter

Columbia EA (Burbank)

richard.dexter@washingtonea.org

richard.dexter@csd400.org

Tyler

Dieu

Dayton Support Staff Assoc.

tylerdieu@hotmail.com

Michelle

Reardon

ESE of College Place Co-President

mreardon@cpps.org

Alisha

Walker ESE of College Place Co-President awalker@cpps.org

Tammy

Feakin

ESP of Prosser Co-President

tammy.feakin@washingtonea.org tammy.feakin@prosserschools.org

Stacy

Gray ESP of Prosser Co-President stacy.gray@washingtonea.org stacy.gray@prosserschools.org

Kathy

Locker

Finley EA

kathy.locker@washingtonea.org

klocker@finleysd.org

Evelyn

McCoard

Garfield County EA

evelyn.mccoard@washingtonea.org

emccoard@psd.wednet.edu

Sam

Cochrane

Kahlotus EA

sam.cochrane@washingtonea.org  scochrane@kahlotussd.org

Rob

Woodford

Kennewick EA

rob.woodford@washingtonea.org

Jennifer

Gilliland

Kiona-Benton EA

jennifer.gilliland@washingtonea.org jgilliland@kibesd.org
Lorie

Haun

Kiona-Benton Secretaries  lorie.haun@washingtonea.org lhaun@kibesd.org

David

Dixon

North Franklin EA

david.dixon@washingtonea.org

ddixon@nfsd.org

Collette

Simpson

Othello EA

colettesimpson@othelloschools.org

Maria 

Lee

Pasco AE

maria.lee@washingtonea.org

Jennifer

Hammer

Prescott EA

jennifer.hammer@washingtonea.org

Lorena

Ruiz

Prosser AEOP

lorena.ruiz@prosserschools.org

TBD

Prosser EA

Krista

Calvin

Richland EA

krista.calvin@washingtonea.org krista.calvin@rsd.edu

Greg

Monson

Royal EA

greg.monson@washingtonea.org

gmonson@royal.wednet.edu

Cathy

Plucker

Touchet EA

cathy.plucker@washingtonea.org

cplucker@touchet.k12.wa.us

Barbara

Curfman

Touchet ESP

mariacont0613@gmail.com

bcurfman@touchet.k12.wa.us

Olivia

Leid

Waitsburg EA

olivia.leid@washingtonea.org

lleid@hotmail.com
Gabriel

Kiefel

Waitsburg EA - VP/Co-President gabriel.kiefel@gmail.com

Jim

Peitersen

Walla Walla CC-AHE

james.peitersen@washingtonea.org

james.peitersen@wwcc.edu

Keith

Swanson

Walla Walla Valley EA

keith.swanson@washingtonea.org

kswanson@wwps.org

Tim

Carlberg

Warden EA

tim.carlberg@washingtonea.org

tcarlberg@warden.wednet.edu